How Many Songs In Makhadzi New Album

Makhadzi’s much-anticipated album, ‘African Queen’, has finally dropped!

The album dropped on Friday, 03 September.

Carrying 21 songs and ten artists featured including Jon Delinger, Kabza De Small, Lady Du, Mkomasan, Prince Benza, Mr Brown, DJ Dance Okashi, Vee Mampeezy, Mr. Bow, and Mlindo The Vocalist, see makhadzi’s album list below.

As Makhadzi drops her album titled African Queen.She takes it to a new level for the week on her latest debut.Makhadzi hits the industry so hard as she drops with top artists in the industry.She ranged the album from Afro House to Amapiano.Coming off the album, she dropped Tchukutsha featuring Lady Du and Ndi Linde.Makhadzi is set to take another hit after dropping Ghanama featuring Prince Benza. Taking it over for the weekend, she drops this new project.

ALBUM: Makhadzi – African Queen

  1. Makhadzi – Zwivhuya ft. Jon Delinger
  2. Makhadzi – Hallelujah Amen
  3. Makhadzi – Salungano ft. Kabza De Small
  4. Makhadzi – Vhutshilo
  5. Makhadzi – Connection ft. Kabza De Small
  6. Makhadzi – Tchukutsha ft. Lady DU
  7. Makhadzi – Kolongonya
  8. Makhadzi – Thanana Boo ft. Mkomasan
  9. Makhadzi – Calling My Name
  10. Makhadzi – Ghanama ft. Prince Benza
  11. Makhadzi – Ndoneta ft. Mr Brown
  12. Makhadzi – Energy ft. DJ Dance
  13. Makhadzi – Muloro ft. Mr Brown
  14. Makhadzi – Vhanna Vhavhathu ft. Okashi
  15. Makhadzi – Gidimani ft. Cassper Nyovest & Mr Brown
  16. Makhadzi – Ma Yellowbone ft. Prince Benza
  17. Makhadzi – Beke Le Beke ft. Vee Mampeezy
  18. Makhadzi – Makhwapheni ft. Mr Brown
  19. Makhadzi – Mjolo ft. Mlindo The Vocalist
  20. Makhadzi – Albert
  21. Makhadzi – Zwotanganana

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *